Areas Served

Counties served by the Diagnostic Center, Central California.

Map of Diagnostic Center Central (DCC) Counties Served.


The three California Diagnostic Centers serve the 58 counties of California by regionExternal link opens in new window or tab. (North, Central, South). The Diagnostic Center, Central (DCC) is located in Fresno, California and serves the following counties:

  • Amador
  • Calaveras
  • Fresno
  • Kern (North and West)
  • Kings
  • Madera
  • Mariposa
  • Merced
  • San Joaquin
  • San Luis Obispo
  • Stanislaus
  • Tulare
  • Tuolumne